Commissions

Auditors

Matac Liviu, Marian ROU liviu.matac@medu.edu.ro
Gabrielyan, Hovhannes ARM hovhgabrielyan@gmail.com


Technical Commission & Delegates

Ertlova, Ivana (CZE) President ertlova@sporty-cz.cz
Hrehorowicz, Andrzej (POL) Vice-President andrzej.hrehorowicz@ae.wroc.pl
Petrou, Antonis (CYP) Vice-President apetrou@spidernet.com.cy
Aslan, Murat (TUR) Member m.aslan@tusf.org.tr
Zunic, Marko (CRO) Member mzunic@uniri.hr
Aliti, Besim (CRO) Secretary sports@eusa.eu
Ligtvoet, Erik (NED) TD Badminton td.badminton@eusa.eu
George, Peter (GER) TD Basketball td.basketball@eusa.eu
Kowalsky, Ilan (ISR) TD 3x3 Basketball td.3x3basketball@eusa.eu
Paco, Adriano (POR) TD Beach Volleyball td.beachvolleyball@eusa.eu
Van de Peppel, Harry (NED) TD Bridge td.bridge@eusa.eu
Sulypa, Oleksandr (UKR) TD Chess td.chess@eusa.eu
Demetriou, Andreas (CYP) TD Football td.football@eusa.eu
Aftanski, Tomasz (POL) TD Futsal td.futsal@eusa.eu
Kuerner, Miha (SLO) TD Golf td.golf@eusa.eu
Manchado Lopez, Carmen (ESP) TD Handball td.handball@eusa.eu
Crnogorac, Branislav (BIH) TD Judo td.judo@eusa.eu
TBC TD Karate td.karate@eusa.eu
Vystavel, Dusan (CZE) TD Orienteering td.orienteering@eusa.eu
Kostelic, Josip (CRO) TD Rowing td.rowing@eusa.eu
Jacobs, Jack (NED) TD Rugby 7s td.rugby7s@eusa.eu
Pastori, Matteo (ITA) TD Sport Climbing td.sportclimbing@eusa.eu
Shirali, Noor (GER) TD Taekwondo td.taekwondo@eusa.eu
Krnc, Matija (SLO) TD Table Tennis td.tabletennis@eusa.eu
Studer, Daniel (SUI) TD Tennis td.tennis@eusa.eu
Foerster, Joerg (GER) TD Volleyball td.volleyball@eusa.eu

 

Control Commission

Marszal, Piotr [Chair] POL p.marszal@azs.wroclaw.pl
Aslan, Murat [Vice-Chair] TUR m.aslan@tusf.org.tr
Rakaczki, Zoltan [Vice-Chair] HUN rakaczki@meafc.hu
Office Assistant [Secretary] SLO support@eusa.eu
Hadad, Victor ISR victorh@bgu.ac.il
Smyth, Ian GBR i.smyth@leedsbeckett.ac.uk


Equal Opportunities Commission

Canibe Sanchez, Aitor [Chair] ESP acanibe@ucjc.edu
Rozman, Sara [Secretary] SLO rozman@eusa.eu
Biscomb, Kay GBR k.biscomb@wlv.ac.uk
Szentkiralyi-Szasz, Krisztina HUN krisztina.szentkiralyi-szasz@mefs.hu


Education Commission

Zvan, Milan [Chair] SLO milan.zvan@fsp.uni-lj.si
Rozman, Sara [Secretary] SLO rozman@eusa.eu
Branzoi, Cristina ROU cristinabranzoi@yahoo.com
Freitas, Daniel POR danielfreitas9@gmail.com
Ponomareva, Elena RUS rudaya.mgimo@gmail.com
Szekely, Mozes HUN mozes@elte.hu


Medical Commission

medical@eusa.eu

Ajayi, Abosede [Chair] GBR drajayi@me.com
Aliti, Besim [Secretary] CRO sports@eusa.eu
Hidas, Peter HUN peterhidas@hotmail.com
Ilie, Claudia ROU claudiailie2014@yahoo.com
Kallenberg, Ulrike GER ukallenberg@gmx.de
Raljevic, Damir CRO damir.raljevic@gmail.com


Media and Communication Commission

Thompson, Bill [Chair] GBR william.thomson.1@city.ac.uk
Pisl, Andrej [Secretary] SLO communications@eusa.eu
Belmann, Moritz [STC Representative] GER mo.bel@gmx.net
Czarnota, Kacper POL kacper.czarnota@azs.pl
Kauzlaric, Krunoslava CRO krunoslavakauzlaric@gmail.com


Student Commission

stc@eusa.eu

See EUSA STC presentation here.

Edes, Anna [Chair] HUN ...
Pisl, Andrej [Secretary] SLO ...
Belmann, Moritz GER ...
Czalej, Katarzyna POL ...
de Kok, Esli NED ...
Demiri, Seit SLO ...
Monteiro, Daniel POR ...
Ronan, Kevin IRL ...
Vincetic, Nikola CRO ...